Survivalist Forum banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
See you in my Scope
2,623 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am sure to be on a government black list already so I am really not worried if they know that I prep! LOL

Anyway I thought I would share with you what I do for a living.

My name is Michael King. I am a former Army Sniper and now amongst other things, create and demonstrate technology on the border to detect illegal aliens.

Here are a few stories in the news about me and some cool videos of some of the things I have done here on the border.

Front Page of Arizona Daily Star

Sneeking a Simulated WMD into the US from Mexico

Article about the Simulated WMD

Catching some Illegals (Thermal)

Air Ops catching Illegals (Thermal)

Another Night Air Op (Thermal)

Me operating our Thermal Border Cam and narrating

These are just a tiny amount of what I do down here. Right now we have just developed a sensor system that will seemlessly detect everything that crosses the US/Mexico Border from Brownsville, TX to San Diego, CA. I can't go into too much detail on that one as it is still in the secret developement stages but I got a patent in my name!:thumb:

Down here on the border, I have been shot at by both drug smugglers and Mexican Military. Both times I returned fire and the firing from south of the border quit. I didn't go investigate so I am not sure of the outcome. Recoil really messes up your sight picture and possible hits (I'm just sayin').

I have been offered lots of money by people on the south side to turn a blind eye. I politely told them to **** off:thumb:.

It is the wild west down here. The police are a really long way off and you are left to fend for yourselves. Lots of stuff happens on the border that you will never hear about in the news.

The Border is a huge problem and people are still streaming accross the border. Tell a friend.