Survivalist Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Always Loaded
2,308 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have been eyeballing this little guy for a few months. It is in stock intermittently for around $700-$800. I would like to add a PCC to the lineup, and having it in a sub gun configuration is a plus. It comes with 3 30rd mags, and factory spares are only around $25. I really like that it was designed from the ground up as a select fire sub gun, so it is built to handle wear. Already have a suppressor compatible for it also. Anyone here own or shoot one?

Attachments

·
Registered
1,300 Posts
Following!

I have been looking into these since Dec 2019, and think I finally convinced my local GS to buy in (I think to become a dealer you have to order 3-6 guns..)

The latest variant has a non reciprocating charging handle, so that is a def plus.

I'd also like to hear from someone that has a hands on one. I've watched a bunch of video's and the pistol looks solid for its price.

·
Always Loaded
2,308 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Yes it does seem very decent for the cost. Buds has had them off and on for the last few months. I never even heard of it till seeing a random video. I think they are going to take off once more people discover them. Definitely beats AR-9's and the like.

·
Registered
86 Posts
That Stribog reminds me of the Extar pistol:

https://extarusa.com/

I kinda want the Extar as it's cheap - $419 and uses Glock mags.

I need to go watch some reviews on youtube.
PSA has some decent ar9's as well . Buy the top and bottom separate and they are cheaper . I really want an Extar but the year warranty sucks compared to the PSA lifetime one

·
Always Loaded
2,308 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
PSA has some decent ar9's as well . Buy the top and bottom separate and they are cheaper . I really want an Extar but the year warranty sucks compared to the PSA lifetime one