Survivalist Forum banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
1,561 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
up until a couple of days ago i have a very vague concept of what a mall ninja was. so i used the search tool and typed in "mall ninja" and read 4 threads with the most views. very funny and i actually learned a lot *what not to do* (no pistol bayonets for me).

but as i was reading I had a realization I've met one, an actual 100% true to form mall ninja. So if you’ve seen one please describe him/her please attach a photograph if you can.
have you seen, met, shared a romantic milk shake with the following.
Grey Man
Mall Ninja
The one uper
Lies about his military record guy
any other odd/disturbing characters
i work as a manager of a security company. i had a bad feeling when i called him back to send him for a drug test. but i chalked that up to him being excited to work, i’ve made some hiring mistakes before but this one was a constant reminder of my failure as a manger to spot someone who was ineffective and a danger to himself and others.

Mall Ninja
5 foot 7 inches tall
220 pounds
blonde hair
he wore a sam brown *told him we were 100% unarmed and any weapons on site he would be fired*
tactical black boots *unable to remember the brand*
he’s often regail me of his previous job where he would tackle vagrants and make an arrest near every night.
He had SEVERAL friends on the force that would bring a tactical responce at a moments notice for him. i often went out of my way on my patrols of our sites to sit and spend time with his delusions.
he always carried a trucks tire checker *looks a lot like a baton*
drinks one 2 liter of soda a shift
had a small arsenal of guns- he showed me an old school Polaroid i remember one out of the crowd. i’m not a gun guy but it looked like an ar15 with a fore-grip a big scope and a laser to the right and a light at the bottom.
he drove a small army of different bucket cars they were always “just out of the shop and will last forever