Survivalist Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
303 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok guys so I have not been on for a while because I have been fairly busy trying to get some stuff ready and I broke my back at work so I have been down which finally gave me the time to tell you about what I have been doing for the last 2 years. I will not give out location or Exact details about anything but if you have any questions feel free to ask

in my mind SHTF will start out with a natural disaster that will turn into a man made disaster because so many sheeple people are not prepared.

I will not go into all of my shtf stuff but I am prepared to survive for a while, I have my medicines for my asthma, allergies, and now back pain stocked up to last at least 3 months maybe longer if I would alter my schedule and I believe that would give me time to find some more meds. If you are interested in doing that check into pharmacare pharmacy with your insurance company, you have your doctor write a prescription for a 3 month supply and you pay the price of a 2 month supply and it is delivered by ups or usps.

I have weapons prepared and a decent store of ammo and I would prefer not to go into that any deeper on a public forum at this time ( remember big brotha's watching )

I have enough food to survive a LONG time, maybe 2 years if needed. That includes MRE'S, number 10 canned foods which consist of everything from powdered dairy to blueberry cobbler it consists of many brands but mostly mountain house because they have the best selection, TEA BAGS because im a huge tea freak, powdered milk, eggs, and cheese, canned bacon ( its good trust me ) condiments, and enough rice and grains to feed my family of 3 plus some if I choose to add any other people to my survival party lol.