Survivalist Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am a television producer looking for an experienced survivalist to host a new reality series on a major network. Reply to this thread with links to head-shots or resume if interested.

·
Silent Bob
2,343 Posts
This is the second time in the last 6 months that we have had someone claiming to represent some type of media wanting to film survivalist. Last time it was a documentry, this time its a reality show . If you are legit I would suggest you get with the site owner and prove to him who you are. Otherwise most people are going to see you as a troll or worse.

·
Your move Sparky...
7,782 Posts
Head for Detroit. I am certain a few there know a thing or two about "survival". You will probably find some neeto "headshots" too.

Best of luck.

·
Cold Water Kayaker
1,834 Posts
I am a television producer looking for an experienced survivalist to host a new reality series on a major network. Reply to this thread with links to head-shots or resume if interested.
Wow....can't be a grumpy, overweight, bald, less than good looking person for the show even if I did know everything about being a Survivalist. :(

If you're good looking but know nothing then you're in!!!!

·
Super Moderator and Walking Methane Refinery
67,446 Posts
Didn't we just go through this same thing a month or two back?

·
Misfit Toy
2,185 Posts
We're living in the age of multi-media; all anyone needs to be a star is a computer, video cam or a cell phone.

Who needs slomo the middle-man?? I could just film myself on youtube going on and on and on about really basic stuff and be the next nutnfkucnspecial.

·
Registered
351 Posts