Survivalist Forum banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
82 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
People...

They can be so stupid. One fella I am talking to tells me that I am anti government, another one says I am a racist.

I'm no where neither, and what it's all about is this?

A lemon is a lemon.
Bull**** is bull****.
What doesn't work, doesn't work.

How can ANYONE who thinks, THINK otherwise?

Why is it that some people just can't get that?

Take most of my income because I am a producer, and give it to those who refuse to produce, and the system has to crash.

Health Care is simply caring for your health, nothing more, nothing less.

Manditory insurance is manditory insurance, not health care.

Anyhooo...

Thanks for the rant.

Feel free to join in.

Mr Twenty Twenty

PS: Grandpa had a pantry full of food. He could go for 60 days without leaving the house. If you have a cupboard full of food today, people think you are stockpiling.

PPS: Grandma would can lots of what was in the pantry. Today, we are too busy working 2 jobs to pay for the newest Little Electric Bitch car, made of plastic, that will fold up into nothing if you hit a pothole. Maybe it's a good thing... that "health care" stuff.... since if you hit a pothole in your electric yugo.....

·
Registered
1,509 Posts
What you consider "obvious" and "How can ANYONE who thinks, THINK otherwise?" is actually just your opinion, and many people disagree with you.

I don't even know what you're talking about, but I promise you it's nothing but a hypothesis on your part and there are people that have differing hypothesis(s?).

You're entitled to your opinion, but don't get all riled up when people don't agree with you.

·
Survivalist
3,242 Posts
My grandpa always said “HUH” really loud but that’s only because he was going deaf :D:

I get the OP and agree,

I get flamed all the time for pointing out the facts and the hypocrisy in people