Survivalist Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
2,576 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I used to use them for demolition when I worked in it years ago.

No one gave em a thought did they? We always had an unlimited supply on the job.

·
Registered
415 Posts
I got some at Harbor Freight three days ago for $1.99 a piece. Needless to say there were none left after I saw that price. Bought all 12 they had in stock. Ridiculous what you see these going for online, assuming you can find them.

·
Registered
133 Posts
In Italy they were under 2€(2.25$) and I went to the pharmacy to pick up something else and curiously asked how much they costed and if they had in stock and they were price hiked to 13€ a piece.
The "tax police" is now giving fines to pharmacies that hiked the prices like that in the Red Zones.

·
Registered
3,877 Posts
We sold the 3M n95's for 19.99$..20/unvented or 10/vented.Can't get them now for even our best coustomers.

·
Registered
277 Posts
3M: P95 - 2 packs. $8.97 per. 1ST week of February, 2020.

3M: N95 - 10 packs. $13.28 per. Last week of January, 2020.

3M: P100 filters - 4 per package (2 pairs). $14.97 per package. Last week of January, 2020.

Last acquisition of any type of mask was 02.17.2020. NOTHING available after that.

·
operatorchan.org
2,798 Posts
I think I paid $6 for 5 masks in September 2019. I had bought my house then and was doing a lot of cleaning. Didn't use one though. Maybe I can sell them for $26 on craigslist and buy a bottle of Polish vodka. Or a box of .308. Not sure which, both are fun.

·
Registered
3,958 Posts
With exhalation valve (3M Cool Flow) are more that unvalved. Jan 30 (when this board was the only people in the US with a clue) box of 10x $18.90 from the local farm store.

·
Dismember
1,966 Posts
~$25/30 pack at Home Depo in mid January when I bought 150 to give away (already had P100's for me.)