Survivalist Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
100% Full Battle Rattle
550 Posts
Love the idea. :)

I make websites and do other website and internet related things. I am currently looking for new work. I have a portfolio on request.

·
Registered
66 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
@punkwaffen Thanks, thoght it would be of use, tell your friends,

If anyone needs facilities maintenence or help building A structure please contact me,
I am a prepper, Would like to work with or for like minded people such as myself.
I am a vet, with a very particular skillset, I have over 20 years of knowledge that I am willing to share, teach or hire out, thank you

·
Registered
1,859 Posts
For those of you looking for work there are 2 excellent methods to find employment.
1 - If you are self employed or looking to be self employed you must have a good, creative, interesting website to showcase your services.
2 - If you are looking to work for someone else, career builder along with a quality resume posted there is the way to go.

·
Registered
644 Posts
30 years experianc in stuckial carpenty and concrete. been out of any real work for over 3 years, it sucks big time.

So any of you who might be looking to build a bunker let me know.

meanwile I'll just keep rubber coating marbles for use in paintball guns.

·
100% Full Battle Rattle
550 Posts
For those of you looking for work there are 2 excellent methods to find employment.
1 - If you are self employed or looking to be self employed you must have a good, creative, interesting website to showcase your services.
2 - If you are looking to work for someone else, career builder along with a quality resume posted there is the way to go.
I think I have 1 down like a science. My portfolio isn't everything I want it to be, but it is pretty interesting I guess lol. I don't want to link it in the open though. :(

·
Registered
66 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·