Survivalist Forum banner

1 - 20 of 68 Posts

·
The Over 40 Club
1,412 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
When I first started reading this group , I couldn't stop because of the wealth of information here and when I started to post , I wanted to share my opinion about everything.

I posted to lots of threads at first , and I still do occasionally, but now after being here awhile I decided I talk way to much. And once you hit that enter key its out there forever.

Or is it really out there forever ? Do all of our past post sit in a data base on some gigantic hard drive that never erases itself .

I know that this is just paranoid thinking, but you can finds tons of these post with Google alone.

I bet we all have other websites like this that we read and contribute to , as for me, I think I will just read and keep my personal beliefs and thoughts to myself, unless it is something very general and safe.

·
Registered
1,589 Posts
I have been coming here for almost two years. I post way less. I think its because i have read so many things. if something new comes up I will read it

·
Registered
18,822 Posts
I've been here for a year. I don't post here half as much as what I used to and when I do, it's brief.

It's my personal opinion that the trollish activity on this board has increased tenfold and the ability of the regular posters to call it out has been strangled by the the mods.

This is a good board and I believe Kev started it with the best of intentions. I also believe that many of our good posters have been driven away by the reasons that I stated in the above paragraph.

There is a wealth of information on survival. I suggest everyone take advantage of it, download it or save it while they can.

The clock is ticking.

·
American Infidel
2,670 Posts
post less, read less... I'm with steve I can only read so many AR vs Ak, "How do I start a BOB?", 9/11 conspiracy, etc threads.