Votes: 51 69.9%
  • No

Votes: 21 28.8%
  • When not working

Votes: 2 2.7%
1 - 20 of 24 Posts
472 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Do you normally wear a hat or a cap when your out of your house or around town?

Edit: forgot to add "sometimes"

·
Darting from the shadows
5,760 Posts
If I'm outside then yes, I wear a cap, our sun down here burns really quickly, and living next door to a guy who's got melanoma all over his face, I wanna protect myself.

Plus I feel more comfortable, I have really short hair, so when it's hot, my head won't be burnt, and when cold, my head is warm.

·
I love this *****
33,879 Posts
When I was a truck driver, I wore a baseball cap everyday. Now that I'm getting fat sitting in an office, I no longer wear one. I do wear a boonie when I go shooting and sometimes a baseball cap when I'm working around the yard.

·
Darting from the shadows
5,760 Posts
Just popped into my idea as a poll. There was even one I saw about ice cream flavors. It nice just to do some fun ones every once and a while.
Yea, I agree, stuff like this makes a fun change.

Reactions: AncientBrit

·
Looking ahead
2,178 Posts
If I put a hat on, its on for the remainder of the day. Nothing worse than hat hair so I only wear them when I'm sure I won't be going anywhere nice.

·
I hear the bagpipes
279 Posts