Survivalist Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey everyone! I am new to backpacking and am wondering, do any of you guys know of any overnight backpacking trails within an hour or two of Peoria? I have been looking all over the internet and just can't find any. I am thinking at least 6 or 7 miles. (campfire is necessary:)) Thanks!

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·

·
Registered
2,173 Posts
Haha ok. How exactly do you post pictures?
I tried to find a forum 'How To' link and wasn't able to. If someone else can find it post it here, please.

You basically host your image on a site, and then link to it here.
I made a meme from a picture I found on a site and it's hosted on Memeshappen.com
Click the Insert Image icon in the toolbar above, and paste in the direct link to the picture. The direct link is: http://memeshappen.com/media/create...d-yea-just-operating-and-stuff-meme-32564.jpg

But with the insert image used, it looks like this:

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
I tried to find a forum 'How To' link and wasn't able to. If someone else can find it post it here, please.

You basically host your image on a site, and then link to it here.
I made a meme from a picture I found on a site and it's hosted on Memeshappen.com
Click the Insert Image icon in the toolbar above, and paste in the direct link to the picture. The direct link is: http://memeshappen.com/media/create...d-yea-just-operating-and-stuff-meme-32564.jpg

But with the insert image used, it looks like this:
Oh ok thanks! Yeah I wonder if I could just give a link to a Google+ post with a photo? It might only show up as a link but then anyone could just click on it and see it.

·
Banned
6,146 Posts