Survivalist Forum banner

1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
1,165 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey Ya'll,

I'm new here, but I make my living as a stock trader. I know a lot about finance, and since we're going through some hard times, I thought that maybe some of you would have questions about what to do with your money. I know a lot about stocks and banking. I have a couple degrees on the subject and a lot of experience.

I've made a lot of money on the stockmarket, and even thou Wall Street is in a state of constant flux back and fourth, I'm still doing all right.

The reason that I'm doing this is that I think that it is important to help everyone who needs it because it will strengthen the person who needs help, and the economy at the same time. With this recession, a lot of people need help.

If you don't want to talk about it in the open, you can PM me, and I won't tell anyone what we talk about.

So if you got questions, ask away.

·
Registered
1,239 Posts
Hey Ya'll,

I'm new here, but I make my living as a stock trader. I know a lot about finance, and since we're going through some hard times, I thought that maybe some of you would have questions about what to do with your money. I know a lot about stocks and banking. I have a couple degrees on the subject and a lot of experience.

I've made a lot of money on the stockmarket, and even thou Wall Street is in a state of constant flux back and fourth, I'm still doing all right.

The reason that I'm doing this is that I think that it is important to help everyone who needs it because it will strengthen the person who needs help, and the economy at the same time. With this recession, a lot of people need help.

If you don't want to talk about it in the open, you can PM me, and I won't tell anyone what we talk about.

So if you got questions, ask away.
Smells like BS!!!

·
Registered
1,165 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 · (Edited)
Smells like BS!!!