Survivalist Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Premium Member
39 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello,
I am a small veteran owned business who started about 2 years ago. I was an active duty Army medic for 8 years and last October I transferred into the California National Guard. Once I did that I started pouring a lot more into my small business so that I could help support my family. Here is what I offer:

I sell the Top U.S Made 550 Parachute Cord. This is the real deal Paracord. I carry over 35 colors and we are expanding every week. We sell them In 25 ft, 50 ft, and 100 ft hanks. I also sell many of those colors in 1000 ft spools.

Although Paracord is our top specialty we do still sell other survival items.

My website is : www.docsparacord.com or www.docsmilitarygear.com

While you are at www.docsparacord.com check out my photo gallery and sign my guestbook. It would help me out. Also check me out on Facebook @ Docs Military Gear

Parachute cord has been our top priority since I started this business. And although I am a very small business my cord does come straight from the manufacturer (Not from a distributor). This way I know that every piece of cord I sell is top quality. This also helps me to carry a more consistent color. I do my best to make sure you are satisfied and you will see that my prices are very competitive!

I guarantee that you will be satisfied with the quality of this Paracord
I look forward to your next order.

·
Premium Member
39 Posts
Discussion Starter #2 (Edited)
Prices start at $7.50 per 100'. This is by far one of the best prices you can find!!!! If you order in the next few days I will give you a free P-38 and P-51 can opener. Any order will get this free!!!

·
Premium Member
39 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Here is a picture of the many Colors of Paracord that we carry. There are hundreds of uses for this cord. And you can guarantee that this is Top Quality U.S Made!!!!!

Attachments

·
Premium Member
39 Posts