Anybody have any great software ideas? - Survivalist Forum
Survivalist Forum

Advertise Here

Go Back   Survivalist Forum > >
Articles Classifieds Donations Gallery Groups Links Store Survival Files

Notices

The Tech Zone Discussion on computers, software and games.

Advertise Here
Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Great Deals on Bushnell and Vortex Sports Optics gr8fuldoug Camera Land 0 09-19-2017 01:37 PM
It's done. (Trump is done) Crixus Political News and Discussion 1318 11-10-2016 10:21 AM

Old 08-03-2018, 01:42 PM
Survivor

Thanked 12,578 Times in 4,104 Posts
Default Anybody have any great software ideas?

Advertise Here

I am a C# web developer who would like to create something cool and maybe even profitable on the side. What I lack is an idea. You got one? Work in a specialized industry and keep wishing there was a program to do this or that for you? How about want a web site on a topic or interest that doesn't exist?
Quick reply to this message
Old 08-03-2018, 06:23 PM
Goat Roper

Thanked 1,445 Times in 555 Posts

Say man, I have had ideas from time to time. I retired from IT work in december. I have dabbled in programming and can sit and watch someone writing code and understand most of it. Can even catch errors sometimes. But it is just too tedious for me.
But, I have kicked ideas around in the last 10 years. I keep thinking a website that deals with auto repair where folks can fix their own stuff, or one devoted to our current political climate and posting TRUTH only, no ideas or feelings, just FACTS that have been verified, proven. I dont know, there has to be something that meets peoples needs in some way. Maybe a site that breaks down by state and helps organize folks to come out and fix our government.
There has to be something that will help further mankind while also helping me survive.
The Following User Says Thank You to hawgy54 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-03-2018, 10:08 PM
www.jerrydyoung.com