HAM Radio Net for Survivalistboards - Survivalist Forum
Survivalist Forum

Advertise Here

Go Back   Survivalist Forum > >
Articles Classifieds Donations Gallery Groups Links Store Survival Files


Notices

Advertise Here
Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Radio Days Are Back: Ham Radio Licenses at an All-Time High SouthernOutdoorsman Communications 58 01-14-2016 07:17 PM
Trail Friendly radio as a disaster radio? DKR Communications 2 05-08-2015 05:17 PM
What do you like about Survivalistboards.com the most? OhioMan General Discussion 60 02-03-2014 11:09 PM
Big D to SurvivalistBoards... Come in... Ja5on New Member Introduction 25 10-30-2012 10:14 AM
Looking to Purchase: Radio Shack 19-1210 mobile radio Ranger72 Looking for - want to buy 3 09-25-2012 11:43 PM
Basic radio question and understanding HAM radio paramilusmc Communications 12 07-05-2012 06:06 AM
Hello survivalistboards! phoenix New Member Introduction 10 03-27-2008 11:06 AM
HAM Radio Net for Survivalistboards murphtheserf Polls and Surveys 1 02-19-2008 03:22 AM

View Poll Results: What time would you like to have the net start?
2200 UTC (6 P.M. Eastern Daylight Time) 0 0%
2300 UTC (7 P.M. Eastern Daylight Time) 1 16.67%
0000 UTC (8 P.M. Eastern Daylight Time) 2 33.33%
0100 UTC (9 P.M. Eastern Daylight Time 3 50.00%
Voters: 6. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-12-2008, 04:23 PM
murphtheserf murphtheserf is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Connecticut
Age: 56
Posts: 90
Thanks: 6
Thanked 51 Times in 22 Posts
Default HAM Radio Net for Survivalistboards/ What time?



Advertise Here

I need your input since some members who are HAM's have expressed an interest in starting a radio net.

Thanks for your input....

murphtheserf

Last edited by murphtheserf; 02-12-2008 at 04:34 PM..
Quick reply to this message
Reply

Bookmarks



Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Survivalist Forum forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:
Gender
Insurance
Please select your insurance company (Optional)

Log-in

Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright © Kevin Felts 2006 - 2015,
Green theme by http://www.themesbydesign.net