Survivalist Forum

Advertise Here

Go Back   Survivalist Forum > Survival & Preparedness Forum > Disaster Preparedness General Discussion
Articles Chat Room Classifieds Donations Gallery Groups Links Store Survival Files

Disaster Preparedness General Discussion Anything Disaster Preparedness or Survival Related

Advertise Here

Old 03-07-2012, 10:46 PM

Default Oxygen Generator

Advertise Here

New to the site and prepping, let me give you little background then I have a question for anyone that can help.

I have started collecting supplies food weapons etc. I have built a self sustaining auqaponics greenhouse that produces veg, some fruit and fish.

I am Mech eng by trade. I am planning on building an underground shelter out of five 40ft shipping containers that are reinforced and incased in concrete. With that being said I understand what I need to do as far as ventilation etc. except for the following.

I am designing this thing so I will have aquaponics underground as well as the ability to have some chickens, 2 pigs and one cow. I don't know how many of you are fimiliar with the whole Nibiru thing. I would figure most of you. That beign said I have been researching several things and have come across some recent information that leads me to believe that it is real and it is a brown dwarf.

Which means if it comes buy the poles will shift and there will be huge floods at least for the short term. It is easy to set up ventilation with hepa etc. I plan on being able to seal myself off from the outside air for at least 2 weeks I would like to be able to do it for one month.

If Nibiru is real and we get turned on the axis most place on earth will be underwater at least for one to two weeks while the water sheds back into what will become the new oceans and lakes etc.