Survivalist Forum banner

Improvised weapons.

3K views 14 replies 12 participants last post by  Per Ardua 
#1 · (Edited)
moderator just delete this thread please. The idea of booby traps and explosives was not appropriate for this forum and we should just throw this away and forget about it.

This post has been deleted
#3 · (Edited)
Idiocy

This is the worst example of survivalism I have ever seen.

Thank God most of these things will not work as described.

Edit: Thanks Bogdan for carrying out the garbage. That was some of the worst, no, that was The Worst information I've ever seen and it had no business in this forum.

Again, thanks Bogdan for editing that out.

Wheel

#6 ·
Nope

I've been a journeyman electrician for a long, long time and I'm familiar with all the components used in reloading.

The poster's light bulb trick wouldn't work for several reasons I won't go into here.

The zip-gun design was ludicrous for more than one reason. He wasn't even aware that a rimfire cartridge had to be struck in the rim and not in the center of the case head, in order for it to work.

This joker was trolling for idiots. Nobody is that stupid.

#7 ·
I've been a journeyman electrician for a long, long time and I'm familiar with all the components used in reloading.

The poster's light bulb trick wouldn't work for several reasons I won't go into here.

The zip-gun design was ludicrous for more than one reason. He wasn't even aware that a rimfire cartridge had to be struck in the rim and not in the center of the case head, in order for it to work.

This joker was trolling for idiots. Nobody is that stupid.